CHRISTMAS ORDERS

Screenshot 2019-11-18 at 12.29.44.png

Place your Christmas order with us by clicking on the link to open up an order form. 

 

You can print this out and drop it off or you can email it to us at shop@butchersofyoxall.co.uk.

Order from our delicious range of festive heaven: turkey, goose, duck, cockerel, pheasant, partridge, gammon, rib of beef, lamb, pork and lots more including the essential pigs in blankets!

We will confirm your order on receipt.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Friday 18th Dec: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 19th Dec: 8.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday 20th Dec: CLOSED

COLLECTION DAYS + OPEN AS USUAL
Monday 21st, Tuesday 22nd, Wednesday 23rd Dec: 8.30am - 6.00pm
Thursday 24th Dec: 8.30am - 12 noon

CHRISTMAS DAYS - CLOSED
Friday 25th Dec, Saturday 26th Dec, Sunday 27th Dec, Monday 28th Dec

OPEN DURING CHRIMBO LIMBO
Tuesday 29th Dec and Wednesday 30th Dec: 8.30am - 4.00pm
Thursday 31st Dec: 8.30am - 12 noon

New Year's Day - CLOSED

Open on: Saturday 2nd Jan 8.30am - 2.00pm

Sunday 3rd Jan and Monday 4th January: CLOSED

From Tuesday 5th January - OPEN AS USUAL!